SparkTrust

Support Center

Why am I receiving a Security Alert when a new network is detected?

In fully registered versions you will be prompted to respond to a warning when connecting to a new network.

You have 1 minute to respond to the Security Alert. If you do not respond, the network will be added to the Untrusted zone.

To set the zone for a new network:

  • If you trust the network, choose Trusted Zone.
  • If you do not trust the network, choose Untrusted Zone.

Did you find this article helpful?

Contact Us

stsupport@nubrandsoftware.com
http://assets0.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete