Deleting saved passwords and login information is a prudent measure to enhance the security of any online activity involving the sites that login information is used for. However, it is not a critical security step, and generally can be disabled without a significant increase of risk.

To prevent SparkTrust Privacy Cleaner from removing this information in future:

  1. Open Options.
  2. Select More Info next to the internet browsing history section.
  3. Click the + icon besides your browser to expand the category.
  4. Deselect saved passwords, and any other categories you do not wish to clean.
    • Depending on the level of security and the types of information stored on sites you commonly access you may also want to deselect CookiesFavoritesHistory (visited sites), and Auto-Complete form data.